Contact

trendSports

spectacular, fascinating, live and exclusive

Enjoy sports that are action and fun and football you can not see anywhere else.

EDGEsport, SPORT1 +, SPORTDIGITAL FOOTBALL, eSPORTS1 and WAIDWERK guarantee a unique TV experience: over 3,000 hours of LIVE sports per year, as well as news, magazines and documentaries. And all in brilliant HD quality. Exciting competitions and leagues around the globe. And the latest trends in sports worldwide.

Don‘t miss a thing - be there!

EDGEsport

EDGEsport

Pure Adrenaline

EDGEsport is the broadcaster for fun and action sports from around the world. It reports LIVE from top events in skateboarding, snowboarding, mountain biking, break dancing, BMX, eSports, kite surfing, as well as other water and motor sports. A look behind the scenes with Magazines and documentaries on top - Spectacle 24/7.

Watch the trailer »

SPORTDIGITAL FUSSBALL

SPORTDIGITAL FUSSBALL

Raise the curtain

SPORTDIGITAL FOOTBALL hosts the international world of football: high-profile LIVE games from leagues around the globe, around the clock. In the morning football from Asia; noon from central Europe; in the afternoon and in the evening football from Western Europe as well as at night from Central and South America. In addition all the latest news around the stars of the international football.

Watch the trailer »

SPORT1+

SPORT1+

Clear the stage

SPORT1+ shows the stars of the National Basketball Association (NBA) and the National Hockey League (NHL) as well as the stars of international football with selected matches. Add to that the elite of women's tennis and the heroes of the motor racetracks. "SPORT1 News" informs several times a day about the most important events in the world of sport.

Watch the trailer »

eSPORTS1

eSPORTS1

League of Legends

The channel reports around the clock on the high-profile international and national eSports events such as FIFA 20, Dota 2, Counter-Strike, Overwatch or League of Legends. In addition highlight broadcasts and self-produced magazines with current news and background reports.

Watch the trailer »

WAIDWERK

WAIDWERK

exciting

WAIDWERK - this is the channel for all hunting, fishing and outdoor fans. In addition to news on equipment, the best areas and the most successful fishing methods, viewers can expect thrilling hunting and fishing scenes, rare animal photos and breathtaking nature around the clock. The documentation program is supplemented by live content.

Watch the trailer »

Highlights

You are looking for something special?

Enduro World Series • Road to Moto GP • Street League Skateboarding • Crankworx World Tour • Freeride World Tour • FISE World Series • NBA • National Hockey League (NHL) • Ligue 1 • Jupiler League • Sky Sport Championship • Copa Libertadores • Copa Sudamericana • UEFA Youth League • Women's Tennis Association (WTA) • ADAC Formel 4 • Liga NOS Eredivisie • Sky Bet Championship • Premjer Liga • HET Liga • Ukrainian Premjer-Liha • A-League • J.League • Chinese Super League • Hero Indian Super League • CONCACAF Champions League • Superliga Argentina • ESL One Events für Dota 2 • Overwatch League • Hearthstone Grandmasters • Hearthstone Masters Tour • bwin Inside eSport

Kontakt

trendSports

spektakulär, faszinierend, live und exklusiv

Bei uns erlebst du auf vier Kanälen Sportarten, die Spaß machen. Und Fußball, den Du sonst nirgends siehst.

EDGEsport, SPORT1+, SPORTDIGITAL FUSSBALL und eSPORTS1 garantieren dir ein einzigartiges TV-Erlebnis: Über 3.000 Stunden LIVE-Sport im Jahr, dazu News, Magazine und Dokumentationen. Und alles in HD Qualität. Spannende Wettbewerbe und Ligen rund um den Globus. Und die neuesten Trends im Sport weltweit.

Verpasse nichts. Sei dabei!

 

Buche trendSports zu deinem Wunschabo dazu.

Bei Sky Deutschland »

EDGEsport

EDGEsport

Adrenalin pur

EDGEsport ist eine echte Premiere auf dem deutschen Fernsehmarkt. Der Sender für Fun- und Action-Sportarten aus aller Welt berichtet live von Top-Events im Skateboarden, Snowboarden, Mountain Biken, Break Dancing, BMX, eSports, Kite Surfen, sowie weiteren Wasser- und Motorsportarten. Dazu Magazine und Dokumentationen mit dem Blick hinter die Kulissen – Spektakel 24/7.

Trailer anschauen »

SPORTDIGITAL FUSSBALL

SPORTDIGITAL FUSSBALL

Immer auf Ballhöhe

SPORTDIGITAL FUSSBALL hat die internationale Welt des Fußballs zu Gast: hochkarätige LIVE-Spiele der Ligen rund um den Globus, rund um die Uhr. Morgens Fußball aus Asien; mittags aus Zentral-Europa; nachmittags und abends Fußball aus West-Europa sowie nachts aus Mittel- und Südamerika. Dazu alle Topthemen rund um die Stars des internationalen Fußballs – aktuell, kompetent und professionell präsentiert.

Trailer anschauen »

SPORT1+

SPORT1+

Bühne frei

SPORT1+ zeigt die Stars der National Basketball Association (NBA) und der National Hockey League (NHL) sowie die Stars des internationalen Fußballs mit ausgewählten Matches. Hinzu kommen die Elite des Frauen-Tennis und die PS-Helden der Rennstrecken. Die „SPORT1 News“ informieren mehrmals täglich über die wichtigsten Ereignisse in der Welt des Sports.

Trailer anschauen »

eSPORTS1

eSPORTS1

League of Legends

eSports pur auf eSPORTS1. Der Sender berichtet rund um die Uhr über die hochkarätigen internationalen und nationalen eSports-Events wie unter anderem FIFA 20, Dota 2, Counter-Strike, Overwatch oder League of Legends. Dazu Highlight-Sendungen und eigenproduzierte Magazine mit aktuellen News und Hintergrundberichten.

Trailer anschauen »

Highlights

Für Sportfans, die das Besondere lieben

Enduro World Series • Road to Moto GP • Street League Skateboarding • Crankworx World Tour • Freeride World Tour • FISE World Series • NBA • National Hockey League (NHL) • Ligue 1 • Jupiler League • Sky Sport Championship • Copa Libertadores • Copa Sudamericana • UEFA Youth League • Women's Tennis Association (WTA) • ADAC Formel 4 • Liga NOS Eredivisie • Sky Bet Championship • Premjer Liga • HET Liga • Ukrainian Premjer-Liha • A-League • J.League • Chinese Super League • Hero Indian Super League • CONCACAF Champions League • Superliga Argentina • ESL One Events für Dota 2 • Overwatch League • Hearthstone Grandmasters • Hearthstone Masters Tour • bwin Inside eSport